#SCREAMSTREAM - Introducing the Website!

#SCREAMSTREAM - Introducing the Website!

The livestream will be hosted and aired through keikalla.fi, and upon purchasing the ticket you’ll be getting a link to set up your account to watch the stream - we urge you to do this in good time before the stream.

But did you know it comes with other nifty features as well?


CHAT ROOM


First and foremost, there’ll be an open chatroom for everyone to engage in! Take the opportunity while watching the stream to interact with other fans from all over the world, as if we were all there together for the night.


Q&A with the band

During the stream, there’ll be a Q&A with the band - and the question will be selected from the chatroom feature. So get your questions in and they’ll be handed over to the host of the night when the time is right.


Get your tickets for the Stream here: https://www.lippu.fi/en/artist/lordi/lordi-scream-stream-scarctic-circle-gathering-2742905




PAYPAL option: https://www.keikalla.fi/lordi-order?lang=en


Please note - this is a LIVE STREAM. There’ll be no audience present at this event. Buying a ticket grants you access to the stream that can be viewed up to 7 days after the stream has aired. Ticket can also be bought after the stream to access the show.


Stay tuned for our next update on the #ScreamStream series!

Timezones for the stream:

Rovaniemi 22:00 / 10:00 PM (UTC +3)

Brisbane 05:00 / 5:00 AM NEXT DAY

New York 15:00 / 3:00 PM

Los Angeles 12:00 / 12:00 PM

Chicago 14:00 / 2:00 PM

Tokyo 04:00 / 4:00 AM NEXT DAY

Shanghai 03:00 / 3:00 AM NEXT DAY

Paris 21:00 / 9:00 PM

London 20:00 / 8:00 PM

Moscow 22:00 / 10:00 PM

Mexico City 14:00 / 2:00 PM

Sao Paulo 16:00 / 4:00 PM



COPYRIGHT © LORDI 2019, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.