top of page

CONTACT

LORDI MANAGEMENT & BOOKING WORLDWIDE

 

ITM INTERNATIONAL TOURING AND MANAGEMENT, FRANK SUEPFLE
fsuepfle@itm-agency.com

 

BOOKING FINLAND

 

Fullsteam Agency / Toni Ritonen
toni@fullsteam.fi
www.fullsteam.fi




PROMOTION

 

Finland

Heta Hyttinen
heta.hyttinen@gingervine.com

Promotion North America:

Atormic Fire Records – Liz Ciavarella-Brenner

liz.ciavarella@atomicfire-records.com

 

Promotion Austria / Switzerland:

Atormic Fire Records – Philipp Adelsberger

philipp.adelsberger@atomicfire-records.com

Promotion Europe / Rest of World:

Atomic Fire Records Barbara Francone

barbara.francone@atomicfire-records.com


 

Mainstream Press / Media Germany
Rosenheim Rocks, Sandra Eichner
se@rosenheim-rocks.de

 


LABEL
 

Atomic Fire Records
Hauptstraße 109
73072 Donzdorf
Germany

info@atomicfire-records.com



 

PRODUCTION MANAGER / TOUR MANAGER

 

Mark Nowak
mnowak@itm-agency.com


 

PYROTECHNICS
 

Oy Pyroman Finland Ltd
Fonseenintie 4
00370 HELSINKI
www.pyro.fi
markku@pyro.fi

tel +358 9 4780 0785
fax +358 9 4780 0792


 

bottom of page