Scare Force One

Lordi’s new members are Mana and Hella – new album To Beast Or Not To Beast out on March 8th

12/17/2012, 10:01 am


Lordi’s new members are Mana and Hella. Drummer Mana will replace the band’s former drummer Otus, who passed away earlier this year. Hella replaces the band’s long-time keyboardist Awa who left the band last summer.

Band’s new studio album To Beast Or Not To Beast will be released on March 8, 2013. The album will be released in Finland by Sony Music and elsewhere in Europe by AFM Records. In the spring the band will also embark on a European tour Tour Beast Or Not Tour Beast. Updated tour info can be found from the Tour page on this website.

“The road to this album has truly been paved by hardships,” Mr. Lordi says. “However, the new line-up of the band has given us new and fresh touch and an energetic edge to the recording process, and to the album itself.”

  • Facebook
  • MySpace
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Live
  • Twitter

Lordi News Rockalous

© Lordi 2010.